WELCOME TO THE STUDIO

It is with a heavy heart that that I announce the closing of the studio after 3 years. I was unsuccessful in renegotiating a new lease and could not find a new location that would suit the needs of the studio.

Our final Walk-in & Create Days are the following:

  • Tuesday, November 19 – 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 21 – 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23 – 12:00pm-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26 – 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • Friday, November 29 – 12:00pm-4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30 – 12:00pm-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3 – 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 5 – 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • Saturday, December 7 – 12:00pm-4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 8 – 12:00pm-4:00pm

The last day to pick up pottery will be Thursday, December 12 from 2:00pm-7:00pm.

Please note that all classes that are currently running and events that are on the schedule will run as planned.

Thank you for making the studio a huge success. It has been a pleasure serving the local communities. I appreciate all the support you have shown me and my staff through the years. We will miss seeing you and your kids creating art.

Now through our closing all ready-to-paint pottery is 40% off during all Walk-in & Create Hours.

Keep creating!
Julia

Fun! Explore! Create!

Reserve! Invite! Create!

WHAT WE OFFER:

  • Walk-in & Create Studio Hours
  • Events (sessions meet one time)
  • Priviate Parties & Events
  • Art Classes
  • Homeschool Classes

Come see and experience your neighborhood arts and crafts studio. Paint some pottery, work with clay, paint a canvas; we have a wide variety of arts and crafts projects, classes and events to select from.

Visit our Facebook page or email us at info@mixcolorsartstudio.com

GOT QUESTIONS...

If you cannot find what you are looking for on our website please email us!

Contact Us