Each month Mix Colors offers specialty events in a variety of topics and techniques. These are one-time meeting sessions, which will provide a completed project at the end. We strive to offer a host of projects and sessions, so if you are looking for a specific topic or want to explore a technique contact us and we’ll get it arranged.

Classes are added throughout the month, so check back regularly!

Visit our Schedule to explore our offerings or get registered.

**Note: Sessions require advance registration to ensure there are enough supplies and materials for all students. If a class does not get more than two (2) advance registrations it will be canceled at least 72 hours before the meeting.

MAY Schedule

May the Forth Be With You - Star Wars Painting

Saturday, April 4

1:00pm

Pusheen with Lunch

Saturday, May 4

1:00pm

Mother's Day Gift Making: Felt Flowers in a clay pot or Felt Flowers on a canvas

Sunday, May 5

2:30pm

Shopkin Sweet Cake Painting & Cupcake Decorating

Friday, May 10

6:15pm

Mother's Day Mommy & Me Afternoon Painting

Sunday, May 12

1:00pm

Fused Glass Panel Lantern

Monday, May 13

6:30pm

Unicorn Night

Friday, May 17

6:15pm

String Art

Sunday, May 19

6:30pm

Wine Cork Trivet with Wine Glass Painting

Monday, May 20

6:30pm

Painting Time: Nintendo Night!

Friday, May 24

6:15pm

Winnie the Pooh

Saturday, May 25

1:00pm

Decorative Turtle Painting

Friday, May 31

6:15pm

june Schedule

Hedwig the Owl Painting

Friday, June 7

6:15pm

Father's Day Gift Making

Sunday, June 9

1:00pm

Dogcorn or Catcorn Painting

Monday, June 17

12:00pm

Fortnite Llama Painting

Wednesday, June 19

2:30pm

LOL Meow-Maid Painting

Thursday, June 20

1:00pm

Toy Story Painting & Trivia

Friday, June 21

1:30pm

Pusheen Unicorn, Mermaid, or with Lunch

Saturday, June 22

1:00pm

Nightlight Ceramic Painting

Monday, June 24

12:30pm

Fused Glass Sun Catcher

Tuesday, June 25

1:30pm

LEGO Super Hero Painting

Tuesday, June 25

6:00pm

Ice Cream Time!

Wednesday, June 26

2:30pm

Flamingo Painting

Thursday, June 27

2:00pm

Mericorn Painting

Friday, June 28

12:30pm

july Schedule

Summertime Tic-Tac-Toe Ceramic Board

Monday, July 1

12:30pm

Family Ice Cream Night

Monday, July 1

6:30pm

Fused Glass Wind Chime

Tuesday, July 2

1:30pm

Family Lighthouse Night

Tuesday, July 2

6:00pm